About Us

Building WORKER POWER!

Workers United Rochester Regional Joint board (RRJB) is a union of more than 9,500 active members and retirees in Upstate New York. We are a diverse union representing workers across a wide-range of industries. You can find our members in manufacturing & textile plants, airports, casinos, hotels, industrial laundries, coffee shops, nonprofits, and everywhere in between. 

We believe that ALL workers deserve a union and ALL workers deserve a say on the job. As a union, we fight for justice both inside and outside of the workplace. 

Our Mission & Values

No shop is too small and no voice is too quiet to be heard. We will devote our time, energy, resources necessary to educate, advocate, and support our members. 

Organize Your Workplace

Here’s information about how you can get started organizing your workplace… 

Meet Our Team

Gary Bonadonna Jr.

ROCHESTER

Manager

Office: (585) 473-3280

Fax: (585) 473-2109

Email: gbonadonaajr@rrjb.org

Ross Clark

Ross Clark

ROCHESTER

Business Agent

Office: (585) 242-7551

Fax: (585) 473-2109

Email: rclark@rrjb.org

Joseph Conway

ROCHESTER

Comptroller

Office: (585) 473-3280

Fax: (585) 473-2109

Email: jconway@rrjb.org

Emily Vick

Emily Vick

ALBANY

District Director/Business Agent

Office: (518) 363-0800

Cell: (585)694-1628

Email: evick@rrjb.org

Vanessa Patterson

Vanessa Patterson

ALBANY

Business Agent

Office: (518) 363-0800 

Cell: (518) 796-2740

Email: vpatterson@rrjb.org

Lillian Tomik

ALBANY

Business Agent

Office: (607) 321-9095

Fax: (585) 473-2109

Email: LTomik@rrjb.org

Ross Vitello

BUFFALO

Business Agent

Office: (716) 932-7701

Fax: (716) 932-7702

Email: rvitello@rrjb.org

Kris Mulvaney

BUFFALO

Business Agent

Office: (716) 932-7701

Fax: (716) 932-7702

Email: kmulvaney@rrjb.org